deutsch english

... planning the assembly 

Conventional Plants

Nuclear Power Plants

Engineering

Engineering
Services
Engineering — Calculation
Engineering — Design
AST Group Engineering Services

Engineering

Engineering is at the heart of the business fields of the AST Group. Through the AST Anlagenbau & Engineering GmbH, the group is co-operating with the Kiefer & Voss engineering office in Erlangen – a subsidiary of Kraftanlagen München, specialised in piping planning in power plant construction.

The portfolio of the services offered by the AST Group covers the entire scope of engineering services. Its central focus of activities lies in the ranges of conventional and nuclear power plant construction, especially in the planning of complex piping systems.

The AST engineers and their cooperation partners contribute their professional expertise to all stages of projects: from project design through planning and computation up to implementation, the focus is on sustainable quality management and meaningful project controlling.

With engineering as a part of its comprehensive portfolio of services, the AST Group is in a position to optimally support any project as a full service provider from one source - from the planning phase to the execution of assembly. This guarantees maximum cost efficiency for the customer, a smooth handling of the project and a positive result that can be planned.

deutsch english

... mit Plan zur Montage 

Konventionelle Anlagen

Nuklearkraftwerke

Engineering

Engineering
Leistungen
Engineering — Berechnung
Engineering — Planung und Konstruktion
Engineering im AST-Leistungsportfolio

Engineering

Zu den zentralen Geschäftsfeldern der AST Gruppe gehört das Ingenieurwesen. Über die AST Anlagenbau und Engineering GmbH kooperiert sie in diesem Feld mit dem Erlanger Ingenieurbüro Kiefer & Voss – einem Tochterunternehmen der Kraftanlagen München, welches auf Rohrleitungsplanungen im Kraftwerksbau spezialisiert ist.

Das Leistungsportfolio der AST Gruppe umfasst den gesamten Bereich der Engineering-
Dienstleistungen – vom Basic- bis zum Detail-Engineering. Im konventionellen und nuklearen Kraftwerksbau liegt hierbei ihr zentraler Arbeitsschwerpunkt, insbesondere auf dem Gebiet der Planungen komplexer Rohrleitungssysteme.

Die AST-Ingenieure und ihre Kooperationspartner bringen ihr Fachwissen in allen Projekt-stadien ein: Von der Projektierung über die Planung und Berechnung bis hin zur Umsetzung wird Wert auf nachhaltiges Qualitätsmanagement und sinnvolles Projekt-Controlling gelegt.

Mit Engineering als Teil ihres umfassenden Dienstleistungsportfolios kann die AST Gruppe als Full-Service-Unternehmen Projekte optimal aus einer Hand betreuen – von der Planungs-phase bis zu Montageausführung. Dies sichert den Kunden maximale Kosteneffizienz, reibungslose Abwicklung und ein planbar gutes Ergebnis.